Cart - 0,00 €

0

About US

Saveur Locale is the widest network offering Gourmet Routes dedicated to the artisans 

Created by a gourmet duet, passionated about gastronomy and artisans, the Guide du Goût constantly promotes hard work and values of the French artisans and producers.

The Guide du Goût is the only website that classifies the best trips, events and culinary artisans located near you. The very people, who shape the land to make it better and make us proud of the French gastronomy, are to be found in the Saveur Locale network.

From a laptop or a cellphone, our technology enables you to access all these hyperlocal information anytime, anywhere, even on the most famous social media such as facebook and Twitter.

The Saveur Locale network already gathers more than 300 professionals throughout the country, united by commun values – products of quality, the « savoir-faire » as well as a great sens of generosity. Thus, the Guide du Goût aims at giving a greater visibility to every artisan, in order that each of us learn from their hard work, their passion, their excellence and their creativity.

 

 

A wide choice of Gourmet Routes, events and cooking classes

 

No doubts the Guide du Gout will meet your expectations – visiting a city throughout its culinary traditions, rediscovering a familiar area thanks to its local artisans, a stroll, a tasting, or a unique cooking class with an exceptional baker or chocolate maker – that is exactly the kind of unforgetable expériences you are about to live, during the Gourmet Routes.

These Gourmet Routes and Cooking Classes launched in 2013 in Montpellier and since 2015 in Paris, have already contributed to create a brand new relation between the customers and the artisans, in a fun and tasty environment.


The Guide du Goût and all its staff is more than happy to offer you the possibility to take part to this brand new adventure, which wouldn’t have been possible without the trust of the best artisans, and the partnership of the Tourist Office of Montpellier and Paris.

 

 

Saveur Locale : the guarantee of taste and quality!

 

label SAVEUR LOCALE

You’ll be able to recognize the artisans belonging to the Saveur Locale network thanks to the badge put on the window of their shop.




It is important to stress the fact, that this distinction is only given to the artisans who use some respectful methods of work, towards the products, the environment and therefore, towards the customer.

Cart - 0,00 €

0

A Propos

Saveur locale, le plus grand réseau d’escapades gourmandes autour de l'artisanat 

Créé par un duo gourmand, passionné de gastronomie et d’artisanat, le Guide du Goût n’a de cesse de mettre en valeur le travail des artisans et producteurs de l’hexagone.

  • Le Guide Du Goût est le seul site Internet qui répertorie d'une part les circuits et les événements mais aussi tous les producteurs et artisans près de chez vous qui façonnent le terroir et créent les produits qui font la fierté gastronomique de la France.
  • Un site Internet à portée de clic, où que vous soyez, avec la version responsive design du site qui s'adapte à votre Smartphone.
  • Le seul réseau hyperlocal diffuseur d’actualités touchant le tourisme gourmand sur les médias sociaux (Facebook & Twitter).

Le réseau Saveur Locale que nous avons créé, unit plus de 300 professionnels à travers la France, autour de valeurs essentielles – la qualité des produits, le savoir-faire et le sens de l’accueil.  Le Guide du Goût souhaite ainsi permettre aux artisans qu’il acompagne de bénéficier d’une plus grande visibilité, afin de  faire découvrir à un très large public leur travail quotidien, guidé par la passion de l’homme, l’excellence du produit et la créativité de l’artiste. Des éléments mis en œuvre chaque jour pour le bien-être et le plaisir du consommateur et de l’environnement.

 

 

Un large choix de Parcours Gourmands, d’animations et d'ateliers culinaires

 

Qu’il s’agisse de découvrir une ville à travers sa gastronomie, de redécouvrir un quartier que l’on croyait familier à travers ses artisans, d’une balade gourmande, de dégustations, ou encore d’un atelier unique chez l’artisan qui vous fait rêver, le Guide du Goût saura répondre à vos attentes afin de faire de votre Parcours un moment inoubliable.

Les Parcours Gourmands et Ateliers Culinaires lancés en 2013 sur Montpellier, et depuis début 2015 à Paris, ont ainsi largement contribué à relancer la relation entre clients et commerçants de proximité, dans un contexte ludique et gourmand.   

Le Guide du Goût et toute son équipe est donc ravi de vous proposer de participer aux Parcours Gourmands et ateliers culinaires chez vos artisans préférés en collaboration étroite avec les artisans du réseau Saveur Locale – et en partenariat avec les Offices de Tourisme de Montpellier et de Paris.

 

 

 Une promesse de qualité « totalement gourmande »!

 

label SAVEUR LOCALE

Vous reconnaîtrez les artisans du réseau Guide du Goût, grâce à la cocarde Saveur Locale affichée à l’entrée de leur boutique.




Il est important de souligner que cette distinction n’est accordée qu’aux exploitants dont les méthodes demeurent respectueuses des produits, de l’environnement et par conséquent, du consommateur.